Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Plexus Student Centre and University Shop

Plexus is the Latin word for nerve centre: it means both a collection and a meeting point. The goal of Plexus is to offer optimal services to students of Leiden University. Within Plexus can be found the Student Information Centre help desks, the university shop, lecture rooms, meeting facilities, a gym, and other student support facilities such as the ombuds officer, career service, student counsellors and student psychologists. Plexus is also home to many student organisations and the Meeting Point, a centre for students with a refugee background. The International House, with its common room and range of internationally-orientated student associations, can also be found at Plexus.

Contact
 

Head

Danjo Raijer
+31 71 527 7280

Plexus Management

Plexus Student Centre
Kaiserstraat 25
2311 GN Leiden
+31 71 527 8008 (room hire)
beheer@plexus.leidenuniv.nl

University Shop

Plexus Student Centre
Kaiserstraat 25
2311 GN Leiden
+31 71 527 7900
www.universityshopleiden.nl
uwinkel@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Opening hours

Monday: 10.30 - 17.00
Tuesday to Friday: 9.00 - 17.00

Please note: closed due to corona measures. You can still order at the webshop.

Secretary

Els Gips-Lalloesingh
+31 71 527 80 08
e.p.gips@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Contact person for student organisations

Anita de Bruijn
+31 71 527 11 66
a.c.m.de.bruijn@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Operational technician & Telephone coordinator

Frans van der Meer
+31 71 527 3010 
f.van.der.meer@sea.leidenuniv.nl

First aid coordinator & caretaker

Remko Mikkenie
+31 71 527 11 42
r.mikkenie@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Caretakers

Alice Bisschop 
+31 71 527 30 10
a.bisschop@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Domien te Boome
+31 71 527 30 10
d.d.te.boome@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Thierry Boxmeer
 +31 71 527 30 10
t.boxmeer@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Sergio Griffioen
+31 71 527 30 10
s.griffioen@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Rob van Kasterop
+31 71 527 30 10
r.m.van.kasterop@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Jacob Meyer
+31 71 527 30 10
j.w.meyer@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Ferdi Mintes 
+31 71 527 3010 
f.a.mintes@sea.leidenuniv.nl

 

Joep Oonk
+31 71 527 30 10
j.w.oonk@sea.leidenuniv.nl

More information

This website uses cookies.  More information.