Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Industrial Ecology (MSc)

Contacts for the master's programme Industrial Ecology.

General contacts  
Programme Director

Dr.ir. E.H.W.J. Cuppen

Programme Coordinator Kiki Boomgaard MA
Study Advisor

Kiki Boomgaard MA

Student Administration



Board of Examiners
Dr. ir. K.F. Mulder (TBM TUD) (chair)
Prof. dr. ir. P.M. van Bodegom (FWN)
Dr. E. van der Voet (FWN)
Prof. dr. ir. M.C.M. van Loosdrecht (external member) (TNW TUD)


Education Committee
Dr. ir. J.N. Quist (TBM TUD)
Dr. A. Ghorbani (TBM TUD)
Dr. ir. J.B. Guinée (FWN)
Dr. S. Cucurachi (FWN)


Board of Admissions

Dr.ir. E.H.W.J. Cuppen (TBM TUD)
Dr. ir. E.G.M. Kleijn (FWN)


This website uses cookies. Read more