Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Statistics and Data Science (MSc)

Contacts for the master's programme Statistics and Data Science.

General contacts  
Director of education Prof.dr. Saskia le Cessie
Study Adviser 

dr. Garnet Akeyr


Board of Examinars
 Dr. S.J.W. Willems (FSW) (chair)
Dr. G. Gort (external member)
Dr. S.M. Kielbasa (LUMC)                      
Dr. O. Kanavetas (MI)
Prof. dr. N. Hens (external member)

Secretary: K. Ouhssaine and S.R. Meddeler
E-mail: boardofexaminers@stat.leidenuniv.nl

Education Committee
Dr. W.D. Weeda (FSW) (chair)
Dr. M. Signorelli (MI)
 Dr. E.W. van Zwet (LUMC)
Dr. C.F.W. Peeters (WUR)
Kevin de Groot
Gabriele Fresia 
Vicky Gkika
Katie Lindjefeld

Secretary: M.H.G. Krens
E-mail: PC@stat.leidenuniv.nl

Board of Admissions
Dr. V. Masarotto (chair)
Dr. B van Calster
Prof. dr. H.C. Boshuizen (WUR)
Dr. S.M.H. Huisman

Secretary: Dr. G. Akeyr
E-mail: g.j.akeyr@math.leidenuniv.nl

This website uses cookies.  More information.