Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Service units

The Administration and Central Services department supports the Executive Board (CvB) in managing Leiden University. The service units performs tasks on behalf of administrative units (CvB, faculties). There are eight service units:

  • Administrative Shared Service Centre (ASSC)
  • ICT Shared Service Centre (ISSC)
  • Luris - impact through research (in collaboration with LUMC)
  • Student and Educational Affairs (SOZ)
  • University Services Department (UFB)
  • Leiden University Libraries (UBL)
  • Real Estate
  • Department of Health, Safety and Environment (VGM; in collaboration with LUMC)
This website uses cookies.  More information.