Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Physics (MSc)

Contacts for the master's programme Physics.

General contacts  
Director of education Prof.dr. Ana Achúcarro
Education coordinator Marije Boonstra MPhil
Study Adviser Dr. Hara Papathanasiou


Board of Examiners
Prof. dr. K.E. Schalm (chair)
Dr. D. Kraft 
Dr. D.F.E. Samtleben
Dr. A. Silvestri
Dr. S.W.H. Eijt (external member) 
Michelle Wijfje (secretary)  
E-mailaddress examencommissie@physics.leidenuniv.nl


Education Committee
Dr. V. Cheianov (chair) 
Dr. M. Allan 
Dr. L.Giomi 
Marije Boonstra (secretary)
Maria Marinichenko
Kostas Andreadis
Wout Kops


Board of Admissions

Prof dr. T. Schmidt (chair)
Dr. C. Papathanasiou
Dr. A. Boiarskyi
F. Ouwerkerk (secretary)
This website uses cookies.  More information.