Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Faculty Office for Faculty Board

The Faculty Office provides administrative support to the members of the Faculty Board in their daily tasks.


Interim Faculty Board Support
Dean (Professor W.S.R. Stoter)

Ms M. (Maria) Langeler-Hollebeek

Vice-Dean (Professor J.H. Crijns)

Ms M.C.M. (Marjolein) de Jong
Ms. W. (Willeke) van Heyningen

Director of Operational Management (G. Boshuizen RC)  Ms P.H.A.M. (Nelly) van Beek
Support to Board Secretary / Staff Support Departments Mr D.F. (David) Singh

Support to Assessor/ Staff Support Departments

Ms E. (Esra) Kösedag
Student member/assessor  assessor@law.leidenuniv.nl
This website uses cookies.  More information.