Universiteit Leiden

nl en

ICT in Business and the Public Sector (MSc)

Contacts for the master's programme ICT in Business.

General contacts  
Director of education Dr. Marcello M. Bonsangue
Education coordinator Esme Caubo
Study Adviser Esme Caubo
Student Administration  


Board of Examiners
Dr. ir. F.J. Verbeek (chair)
Dr. E. van der Kouwe
Dr. M.T.M. Emmerich
Dr. H.Th. Le Fever ( external member)
Prof. dr. F.S. de Boer

Secretary: M. (Riet) Derogee
Email: BoardOfExaminers@liacs.leidenuniv.nl


Education Committee
Dr. E.M. Bakker  
Dr. M.S. Lew
Dr. M.J. van Duijn


Board of Admissions

Prof. dr. T.H.W. B├Ąck
Dr. E.M. Bakker
Dr. M.H. Lamers
Dr. ir. T.P. Stefanov
Dr. M.M. Bonsangue

This website uses cookies. Read more