Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Board of Examiners

Board of Examiners teacher education programme

  • dr. E.H. Tigelaar (chair)
  • drs. C. Bertona (vice chair)
  • drs. M.D. de Ferrante
  • drs. B. de Graaf
  • drs. A.C.J.M. van Haperen
  • drs. L.M. Hoek (external member)
  • mr. J.P.M.J. Gijzen (administrative secretary)

Board of Examiners two-year master programme

For Language and Culture Education and Social Sciences and Humanities Education.

Contact for both Boards


This website uses cookies.  More information.