Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Research Committee

The Research Committee of the Institute of Political Sciences advises the Institute Board on research and PhD policy. The committee consists of representatives from the thematic research clusters, the research grants coördinator and a chair. The current composition is as follows:

  • Tom Louwerse (chair)
  • Matthew DiGiuseppe
  • Roos van der Haer
  • Michael Meffert
  • Katharina Natter
  • Simon Otjes
  • Maria Spirova
This website uses cookies.  More information.