Universiteit Leiden

nl en


The members of the Advisory Board are:

  • Ms J.S.L.M. Overbosch, Associate General Counsel IP Downstream, Shell International BV
  • Mr. J.E.M. Kempeneers, Ambassador / National Coordinator international positions, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Mr. W.A.J. Mijs, Chief Executive of the European Banking Federation
  • Mr. J. W. Prakke, former Director Corporate Legal bij de Schiphol Group;
  • Ms A.J.J. van Rietschoten-Nieskens, recruiter PureLegal
  • Mr. J. Versteegh, Chairman of the Board TeekensKarstens law firm
From left to right: Anne Marie Rietschoten, Jan Versteegh, Wim Meijs, Andrea Chao andRhys Bane. Not on the picture: Sanne Overbosch, Evelien van Zuidam, Jan-Willem Prakke, Yousef Yousef and Mark-Jan Arends.
This website uses cookies.  More information.