Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Sterrenkunde (BSc)

Contacts for the bachelor's programme Sterrenkunde.

Education Office Astronomy
Director of education Prof.dr. Harold Linnartz
Education coordinator Arianne Pen, MSc
Study Advisor Wouter Schrier, MSc
Student Affairs Officer Bachelor Dr. Marieke Olthof
Student Affairs Officer Master Robin Hölscher, MSc
Administrative support Liesbeth van der Veld, BEd
Coordinator Education-PR & Student recruitment Razjaan Rashid, BSc


Board of Examiners
Prof.dr. Ignas Snellen (chair)
Prof.dr. Bernhard Brandl
Dr. M.A. Kenworthy
Prof.dr. Alex de Koter (external member)
Prof.dr. Henk Hoekstra

Administrative secretary: Arianne Pen, MSc
E-mail: boardofexaminars@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Use this form to submit requests to submit requests to the Astronomy Board of Examinars.

Education Committee
Prof.dr. Michiel Hogerheijde (chair)
Dr. Jordy Bouwman
Dr. Reinout van Weeren
Dr. A.G.A. Brown
1st year candidate: vacancy
2nd year candidate: Huub Visser
3r year candidate: Raul Wolters

Email address full comittee ocbachelor@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Email address student members ocstud@strw.leidenuniv.nl


Board of Admissions

Prof. dr. M. Franx (chair)
Prof. dr. S. Viti
Dr. A. Monreal Ibero
Drs. A.N.G.Pen-Oosthoek (education coordinator) 
This website uses cookies.  More information.