Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Wiskunde (BSc)

Main contacts for the bachelor's programme Wiskunde are:

General contacts  
Director of Education Dr. Martin Bright
Education Coordinator Laura van Kempen-Helmsing
Study Advisors

Dr. Onno van Gaans (year 1)

Dr. Mark Roelands (year 2 and 3) 

Student Administration

Tatjana Stojcheska


Board of Examiners
Dr. Ronald M. van Luijk (chair)
dr. B. Mesland
Dr. C.C.C.J. Kalle
Dr. S.C. Hille
Prof.dr.ir. A.W. Heemink (external member) 


Administrative secretary: K. Ouhssaine and S.R. Meddeler  

For general questionsexamencommissie@math.leidenuniv.nl 

For more info on how to send a formal request to the Board of Examiners BSc Mathematics: Exemptions and Petitions

Education Committee
Dr. F. Arici
M. van den Bosch MSc
Dr. M. Roelands
Dr. M. Chirilus-Bruckner
Dr. O.W. van Gaans
Dr. M. Hablicsek Ph.D.
Tijn Jacobs (chair)
Felix Kalker
Dante Bosgoed
Dante de Roos
Jesse Bodaar
Julia de Nijs

E-mail: ocw@math.leidenuniv.nl

Board of Admissions

Dr. ir. O.W. van Gaans
Dr. R. S. de Jong
Prof.dr. V. Rottschäfer


This website uses cookies.  More information.