Universiteit Leiden

nl en


The Faculty of Humanities is a unique international centre for the advanced study of languages, cultures, arts, and societies worldwide, in their historical contexts from prehistory to the present. The Faculty of Humanities is one of seven faculties of Leiden University.

Read more about the organisation on the Dutch webpage.

This website uses cookies. Read more