Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Faculty Council FSW

The Faculty Council offers the Faculty Board solicited and unsolicited advice on all matters on Faculty level relating to teaching, research, and organisation. Half of the members is chosen by and from the faculty & staff. The other half is chosen by and from the student body. 

Jos Brosschot Psychology
Marian Hickendorff Education and Child Studies
Suzanne Mol Education and Child Studies
Evelien Wolthuis Psychology
Kees Verduin Psychology
Vacant seats Two
Nadine de Jong   CSL
Bram Leferink op Reinink   ONS
Marc Lütz  DSP
Kes Nieuwpoort  LSP
Tara Petzke  LVS
Ingeborg Olie  LSP
Timo Ringlever  LVS
This website uses cookies.  More information.