Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Informatica (BSc)

Contacts for the bachelor's programme Informatica.

General contacts  
Director of education Dr. Marcello Bonsangue
Education coordinator Riet Derogee
Study Adviser

Dr. A.P. Goultiaev

Board of Examiners
Prof.dr.ir. Fons Verbeek (Chair)
Prof.dr. Frank de Boer
Riet Derogee (Secretary)
Dr. Michael Emmerich
Dr. Suzan Verberne
Dr. Henning Basold
Ing. A.J. G. Regensburg-Tuink (External)
Education Committee
Dr. M. Baratchi
Dr. F.W. Takes (chair)
Dr. ir. T.P. Stefanov
V. Braams
S.M. Derakhshan
L. Janssens
K.L. Kropf

Secretary: E. Caubo
E-mail: OC-BSC@liacs.leidenuniv.nl

Board of Admissions

Dr. J.M. de Graaf
Dr. W. Kosters
Dr. A. Laarman
This website uses cookies.  More information.