Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Mathematics (MSc)

Contacts for the master's programme Mathematics.

General contacts  
Director of education Dr. Floske Spieksma
Education coordinator

Laura van Kempen-Helmsing

Study Advisor -Applied Mathematics Dr. Martina Chirilus-Bruckner
Study Advisor -Algebra Dr. David Holmes
Study Advisor -SBB, Communication, Education Dr. Martin Lübke
Student Administration Bertie ten Hove


Board of Examiners
Dr. Ronald M. van Luijk (chair)
Dr. B. Mesland
Prof. Dr. S.J. Edixhoven
Dr. F.M. Spieksma
Dr. H.J. Hupkes
Prof. Dr. Ir. A.W. Heemink (external member) 

Administrative secretary: Dr. M. Lübke
Contact: examencommissie@math.leidenuniv.nl

Requests addressed to the Board of Examiners MSc Mathematics should be send directly to the chairman (with a cc tot the secretary) by email.

Education Committee
M. van den Bergh (chair) 
Dr. C.C.C.J. Kalle
Dr. F. Arici
Dr. H. Finkelnberg
Dr. O.W. van Gaans

Dr. D. Holmes

Contact: ocw@math.leidenuniv.nl


Board of Admissions

Dr. Martin Lübke
Prof.dr. A. van der Vaart
Prof.dr. W.T.F. den Hollander
Prof.dr. A. Doelman


This website uses cookies.  More information.