Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Faculty Board

The Faculty Board is responsible for the administration of the faculty as a whole and with its management. Its main tasks are to give direction to, coordinate and stimulate the faculty as a whole and the various (research) centres in particular.

Erwin Muller, Sterre Burmeister, Koen Caminada and Niels Laurens
This website uses cookies.  More information.