Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Faculty Office for the Faculty Board and Staff Support Departments

The Faculty Office for the Faculty Board/Staff Support Departments provides administrative support to the heads of department and other staff members. To ensure a timely response to requests, the team has a central email address: faculteitsbestuur@law.leidenuniv.nl

Staff Support Department

Head of Dept./Manager  


Dept. of Education: Cleveringa Institute

Niels van de Ven

Marjolein de Jong/Willeke van Heyningen

Dept. of Research: Meijers Research Institute   

Martine van Trigt

Karin van Heijningen

Human Resources

Gertia Knorr

Nelly van Beek

Financial and Economic Affairs Dept.

Mariska Costeris

Nelly van Beek

Marketing & Communications

Annet van der Helm

Esra Kösedag/David Singh

Office for International Education

Anette van Sandwijk

Esra Kösedag

Leiden Law Academy

Jean-Pierre van der Rest

David Singh

Information Management

Thomas van Beek

Nelly van Beek

Facility Management

Alexander van Drooge

Nelly van Beek

This website uses cookies.  More information.