Universiteit Leiden

nl en


The Faculty Board is responsible for the general management of the Faculty, as well as the administration and organization of the Faculty's teaching and research. The Faculty Board consists of three staff members, and one student assessor. They are supported by a Board Secretary.


Secretaries to individual members of the Board

Jan Kolen, dean
Yvonne Haring

Jan Pronk, executive director 
Karien Wentink

Bleda Düring, vice-dean
Karien Wentink

This website uses cookies.  More information.