Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Medicine/Leiden University Medical Center

The Faculty of Medicine / LUMC has a strong interdependence with the clinical care of the Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC), and because of this, a specific character and organisational structure. The faculty has about 70 research programmes that are linked to the clinical departments, often several per department. The Faculty of Medicine is one of seven faculties of Leiden University.

Read more about the organisation on the website of the LUMC.

This website uses cookies.  More information.