Universiteit Leiden

nl en


The Faculty is housed in the Pieter de la Court Building, which is located close to the Leiden Central Railway station. The faculty has ca. 5000 students and over 900 staff. Research and education is organised within the following 5 institutes: 

  • Centre for Science and Technology
  • Cultural Anthropology and Development Sociology
  • Education and Child Studies
  • Political Science
  • Psychology



This website uses cookies.  More information.