Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Boards of Admission education programmes Institute of Political Science

The admission committees assess whether or not students are to be admitted to the programmes:

  • BSc Political Science;

  • MSc Political Science;

Details regarding admission requirements and procedures are available on these sites:


BSc Political Science:

  • Leila Demarest (chair)
  • Michael Meffert
  • Martijn Mos

MSc Political Science:

  • Francesco Ragazzi (chair)
  • Adina Abdik
  • Petr Kopecký
  • Jonathan Phillips
  • Michael Sampson
This website uses cookies.  More information.