Universiteit Leiden

nl en

Beta-policy Committee

The Bèta-policy committee is an advisory committee responsible for policy as far as it pertains to beta-medical research and distribution of funding. The committee consists of representatives of the Faculty Board, the Faculty Office, the chair of the lab coordinators and the scientific directors of the institutes. 



This website uses cookies.  More information.