Education Committee Meeting Minutes, July 7, 2020 (13:00-17:00)

Location: Microsoft Teams (online)

Present members: Quentin Bourgeois (Chair), Marjet de Ruyter (Secretary), Ian Simpson, Oda Nuij, Lizzie Hicks, Mariëlle Portier, Zoë van Litsenburg Mike Field.

This whole meeting was dedicated to the discussion about the OER. Feedback on the OER is added as appendices.